+380664797380

T-shirts


Filters:

T-shirt everything
T-shirt everything

800 грн

T-shirt JESUS
T-shirt JESUS

800 грн

T-shirt MESSIAH
T-shirt MESSIAH

800 грн

T-shirt «to be»
T-shirt «to be»

600 грн

T-shirt «to do»
T-shirt «to do»

600 грн

T-shirt HOPE
T-shirt HOPE

800 грн

T-shirts

In our online store you can buy women's Christian T-shirts, which are laconic, comfortable, calm colors, because Christian clothing does not differ in flashy or flashy shades, but speaks of a state of mind. Christian T-shirts have inscriptions that help convey the Word of God to others. While you are silent, your clothes are preaching.

Benefits of Christian T-shirts

In a capsule wardrobe, you cannot do without basic things, so women's T-shirts play an important role in it. They have no equal in practicality: you can create countless combinations with T-shirts, combine them with different trousers, jeans, skirts, cardigans and jackets. Christian T-shirts help you live with the principles of smart consumption and minimalism in everything.
The oversized fashion trend is reflected in our knitwear collection: casual T-shirts look stylish and offer unrivaled comfort. For modern girls who love casual style, our T-shirts will be the best investment in their wardrobe.

About the brand of Christian t-shirts DA!BRO

The designer brand DA!BRO was created by Ukrainian designers Max and Margarita Komashnya (also known for the exclusive clothing brand KOMASHNYA). Max and Margarita have been working in the fashion industry since 2012, and in 2017 they were honored to be the official designers of Ukraine at the EUROVISION competition.

DA! BRO translates care for nature: the collections use mainly natural fabrics that are easy to recycle and do not harm the environment, and high wear resistance allows you to wear products longer than we are used to.

How Christian T-shirts for women DA!BRO are different from the rest

Of course, a women's T-shirt is not exclusive, and it can be found in the collections of many youth brands. But Christian women's T-shirts DA!BRO differ in a number of characteristics and properties:

  1.  We use only high quality luxury materials. Composition of fabric: 95% cotton, 5% elastane. This ratio provides elasticity and hygroscopicity.
  2.  The fabric is pleasant to the body, does not cause allergies and irritations. Soft, smooth, looks like new for a long time and almost does not form pellets.
  3.  Clothes do not hinder movement, as they are cut according to special, carefully thought out patterns.
  4.  Original inscriptions on T-shirts - made with high-quality paints that retain their durability even after many washes. All that remains is to choose your favorite base color and slogan for self-expression.
  5.  T-shirts for women DA!BRO are designed for those girls who love freedom in clothes. The oversized size will suit absolutely everyone, while hiding all the features of the physique.

The price is made up of such features. You cannot call it completely budgetary, and at the same time, it is not much higher than that of faceless jersey from the mass market. If you have already familiarized yourself with the collection and want to buy a Christian women's T-shirt on our website - leave a request or contact our manager.

>

+380664797380

Футболки


Фильтры:

Футболки

В нашем интернет-магазине можно купить женские христианские футболки, которые отличаются лаконичностью, удобством, спокойными цветами, ведь христианская одежда не отличается броскостью или кричащими оттенками, а говорит о состоянии души. На христианских футболках есть надписи, которые помогают донести Слово Боже окружающим. Пока вы молчите, ваша одежда проповедует.

Польза христианских футболок

В капсульном гардеробе не обойтись без базовых вещей, поэтому важную роль в нем играют женские футболки. Им нет равных по практичности: с футболками можно создавать бесчисленное количество комбинаций, сочетать их с разными брюками, джинсами, юбками, кардиганами и пиджаками. Христианские футболки помогают жить по принципу разумное потребление и минимализм во всем.
Модный тренд оверсайз отражен и в нашей трикотажной коллекции: футболки свободного покроя выглядят стильно и дарят непревзойденное удобство. У современных девушек, которые любят кэжуал-стиль, наши футболки станут лучшей инвестицией в свой гардероб.

О бренде христианских футболок DA!БРО

Дизайнерский бренд DA!БРО создали украинские дизайнеры Макс и Маргарита Комашня (также известные по бренду эксклюзивной одежды KOMASHNYA). Макс и Маргарита работают в фэшн-индустрии с 2012 года, а в 2017 году им выпала честь быть официальными дизайнерами Украины на конкурсе EUROVISION.

DA!БРО транслирует заботу о природе: в коллекциях используются преимущественно натуральные ткани, которые легко утилизируются и не вредят окружающей среде, а высокая износостойкость позволяет носить изделия дольше, чем мы привыкли.

Чем христианские футболки женские DA!БРО отличаются от остальных

Конечно, футболка женская - не эксклюзив, и ее можно найти в коллекциях многих молодежных брендов. Но футболки христианские женские DA!BRO отличаются рядом характеристик и свойств: 

  1. Мы используем только качественные материалы класса люкс. Состав ткани: 95% хлопок, 5% эластан. Такое соотношение обеспечивает эластичность и гигроскопичность.
  2. Ткань приятна к телу, не вызывает аллергии и раздражений. Мягкая, гладкая, долго выглядит как новенькая и почти не образует катышков.
  3. Одежда не сковывает движений, так как кроится по особым, тщательно продуманным лекалам.
  4. Оригинальные надписи на футболках - выполнены качественными красками, которые сохраняют свою стойкость даже после многих стирок. Осталось только выбрать свой любимый базовый цвет и лозунг для самовыражения.
  5. Футболки женские DA!BRO предназначены для тех девушек, которые любят свободу в одежде. Размер оверсайз подойдет абсолютно каждой, при этом скрывая все особенности телосложения.  

Из таких особенностей и складывается цена. Совсем бюджетной ее не назовешь, и в то же время она ненамного выше, чем у безликого трикотажа из масс-маркета. Если вы уже ознакомились с коллекцией и хотите купить футболку женскую христианскую на нашем сайте - оставляйте заявку или свяжитесь с нашим менеджером.

>